(AP) - John Taylor from Delaware State and Hugh Douglas from Central State are among the seven new inductees to the Black College Football Hall of Fame.

Joining Taylor and Douglas in the 10th class are Emerson Boozer of Maryland Eastern Shore; Rich "Tombstone" Jackson from Southern; Frank Lewis from Grambling State; Timmy Newsome from Winston-Salem State; and Arnett "Ace" Mumford, who coached Southern to 11 Southwestern Athletic Conference championships.

Taylor scored 42 touchdowns for Delaware State from 1983-85 and went on to win three Super Bowls with the San Francisco 49ers. Douglas had 42 sacks in 32 games playing in NAIA before being a first-round draft pick by the New York Jets in 1995.

The induction ceremony is scheduled for Feb. 16 at the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta.

More From 1460 ESPN