Dwayne Haskins

Going Out a Winner
His final game was a exciting as Urban Meyer and the Ohio State Buckeyes held off a late rally from the Washington Huskies to win the 105th Rose Bowl 28-23.
Strike the Pose
Tua Tagovailoa, Kyler Murray and Dwayne Haskins are the finalists for the Heisman Trophy, ensuring a quarterback will win the award. Last time it was all QBs 2008.