Basketball Hall of Fame.

Who Will Be Inducted Basketball HOF?
HOUSTON (AP) — Allen Iverson, Shaquille O'Neal, Tom Izzo, Sheryl Swoopes, Yao Ming and Jerry Reinsdorf have been inducted into the Basketball Hall of Fame.
The announcement was made in Houston in advance of Monday night's NCAA Tournament championship game between Villanova and North C…