Associated Press' Coach of the Year

Coach of the Year!
Ed Orgeron of LSU is The AP Coach of the Year. He has led the top-ranked Tigers to a SEC championship and their first College Football Playoff appearances.
Few Top Dog
GLENDALE, Ariz. (AP) — Mark Few, who led Gonzaga to a 36-1 record, is The Associated Press' Coach of the Year.
Few has taken the Zags to the NCAA Tournament in all 18 of his seasons there. He was a runaway winner Thursday receiving 31 votes from the same 65-member media panel that selects …