Duke, Kentucky and Louisville are NCAA Tournament regulars. Not this year though. The Blue Devils, Wildcats and Cardinals were left out in the cold when the March Madness brackets were unveiled on Sunday. It is the first time since 1976 all three schools missed the tournament in the same year. Of the three, Louisville had the best chance after Kentucky had its first losing season in 32 years and Duke had to withdraw from the ACC Tournament due to a positive COVID-19 test. But the Cardinals were one of the first four teams not to make the 68-team field.

More From 1460 ESPN