NEW YORK (AP) — Maya Moore and Elena Delle Donne are the leaders in early fan returns for WNBA All-Star voting.

Minnesota's star forward leads with 19,949 votes, just ahead of Delle Donne who has 19,280. Moore was the top vote-getter in 2014 while Delle Donne led the way in 2013 and 2015. There was no All-Star Game last year because of the Olympics.

Joining Moore in the West frontcourt is teammate Sylvia Fowles and Los Angeles' Candace Parker. Seattle's Sue Bird is leading the guards with Diana Taurasi of Phoenix second in the balloting.

Tina Charles of New York and Connecticut's Jonquel Jones join Delle Donne in the East frontcourt. Atlanta's Tiffany Hayes and Indiana's Tiffany Mitchell are the leading guards in the East.

Fan voting concludes on July 6 with the starters announced five days later. For the first time this year, the fan vote will only account for 50 percent of selecting the All-Star starters. Each player gets a vote now as do select media members. The players and media votes will each count for 25 percent in determining who will start the game in Seattle on July 22.