Oregon's Mario Cristobal has been named the AP's Pac-12 Coach of the Year by a panel of journalists who cover the league. Cristobal is in his second season as head coach and has righted a group that has seen its share of turbulence with three head coaches in the past four years. Oregon is headed to the Rose Bowl for the first time since 2015. The biggest surprise of the AP's All-Pac-12 team was the Offensive Player of the Year, with voters evenly split between Utah quarterback Tyler Huntley, Utah running back Zack Moss and Oregon tackle Penei Sewell.

More From 1460 ESPN