coach of the year

Laimbeer Wins WNBA Coach of the Year for Second Time
Bill Laimbeer is the WNBA coach of the year the league announced Thursday.
He guided New York to a franchise record 23 wins and the No. 1 overall seed in the playoffs for the first time. It's the second time in his career that Laimbeer earned the award, also winning it in 2003 when he was coachi…